1973-08-14 [Tue] studio

<< >>
Jerry Garcia - electric guitar (lead), vocals
Bob Weir - electric guitar (rhythm), vocals
Phil Lesh - electric bass, vocals
Keith Godchaux - keyboards
Bill Kreutzmann - drums, perc
Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
Loading images
  • This date not included in Angel's Share material.
  • Wake of the Flood Angel's Share
  • Torrents for Date
    Looking for torrents Lossless Legs