1978-10-09 [Mon] studio

<< >>
Jerry Garcia - electric guitar (lead), vocals
Bob Weir - electric guitar (rhythm), vocals
Phil Lesh - electric bass
Bill Kreutzmann - drums, perc
Keith Godchaux - keyboards
Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
Mickey Hart - drums, perc
Loading images
  • Shakedown Street sessions. This was almost certainly mixing and mastering work, rather than musical performance. We don't have a good category for such work, so we consider it "musical activity". We also don't know specifically which days actually saw the work being done, nor who was doing it, etc.
  • Torrents for Date
    Looking for torrents Lossless Legs