1976-04-20 [Tue] studio

<< >>
Jerry Garcia - electric guitar (lead), vocals
Bob Weir - electric guitar (rhythm), vocals
Phil Lesh - electric bass
Bill Kreutzmann - drums, perc
Keith Godchaux - keyboards
Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
Mickey Hart - drums, perc
[1] several takes
[2] intro only
[3] two takes
Gap Analysis not calculated for this event
Name Notes Lead Vocals Last Next
Lazy Lightning
  • several takes
  • Born Cross-Eyed
  • intro only
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • two takes
  • Jam Instrumental
    Loading images
    Torrents for Date
    Looking for torrents Lossless Legs