1975-08-12 [Tue] private

<< >>
Jerry Garcia - electric guitar (lead), vocals
Bob Weir - electric guitar (rhythm), vocals
Phil Lesh - electric bass
Bill Kreutzmann - drums, perc
Keith Godchaux - keyboards
Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
Mickey Hart - drums, perc
Gap Analysis not calculated for this event
Name Notes Lead Vocals Last Next
  • Released on Beyond Description (1973 - 1989) Bonus Disc
  • That'll Be The Day
    Loading images
  • ref: Steve Brown Papers: Calendar, 1974-1976, Grateful Dead Archive, Special Collections, UC Santa Cruz, MS.338, box 1, folder 4.
  • deadessays: Dead.net Tapers Section Index provides listing for That'll Be the Day.
  • Torrents for Date
    Looking for torrents Lossless Legs
    5:00 PM