1970-08-21 [Fri] studio

<< >>
Mike Brewer - guitar, vocals
Tom Shipley - guitar, vocals
John Kahn - bass
Bill Vitt - drums
Guest Musicians
Jerry Garcia

Gap Analysis not calculated for this event
Name Notes Lead Vocals Last Next
Fifty States Of Freedom
Oh Mommy
Loading images
  • Tarkio at deaddisc.com
  • Tarkio sessions. Same tunes this 5 pm session and a 9 pm session. Garcia is only credited on "Oh Mommy".
  • JGMF: San Francisco Sessions, 1970
  • Torrents for Date
    Looking for torrents Lossless Legs
    9:00 PM